Kohai Artist Agency

Wave to Earth

Locations: Global, except the Americas

Wave To Earth (웨이브투어스) currently consists of 3 members: Shin Donggyu, Daniel Kim, and Soonjong Cha. Even though they’re a Korean band, most of their songs are written in English. Originally the band consisted of Shin Donggyu and Daniel, debuting with their single “Wave” in August 2019. In January of 2020, Wave To Earth released their first EP [Wave 0.01] with their new member Soonjong Cha. They’re currently under We Are Not 0, POCLANOS. While the three of them are the official members, the session members also include Jo Jung-geun (keyboard), Jeon-min (saxophone) and Hong Seung-gi, an artwork member. In November 21 of 2021, it was announced that they were under Wavy.